Rights

Dear Colleagues and Friends,

 

welcome to our Foreign Rights site! 

This site is regularly updated with latest information on our front- and backlist, including foreign rights sales. You have the choice to either search for individual titles or browse through our recent catalogues (for latest Rights Guide use button below) and you also have access to sample translations from selected books. 

Please don’t hesitate to contact us for reading copies or if you are interested in acquiring translation rights. Send your request to our exclusive agents (as stated in the contact section) or to us in Cologne or give us a call. We are looking forward to hearing from you!

With best wishes,

The Kiwi Foreign Rights Team

 

PS: If you are interested in film/ TV rights, please send your request to our film agency Rowohlt Medienagentur (contact info: https://www.kiwi-verlag.de/verlag/rechte-lizenzen)

New Titles Fall 2020

All Books

Spring 2020

All Books

Rights Guides

Ansprechpartner Rechte & Lizenzen

  • Nicole Koch

    Nicole Koch

    Taschenbuch, Hörbuchrechte, Buchgemeinschaften, Nebenmärkte, Rundfunklesungen/Hörspiel

    nkoch@kiwi-verlag.de

    Tel.: 0221 / 376 85 – 65
    Fax: 0221 / 376 85 – 88

  • Rolf Pohl

    Rolf Pohl

    Lesungen durch Dritte

    rpohl@kiwi-verlag.de

    Tel.: 0221 / 376 85 – 16
    Fax: 0221 / 376 85 – 88

  • Rowohlt Medienagentur - Kristina Krombholz

    Rowohlt Medienagentur - Kristina Krombholz

    Filmrechte

    kristina.krombholz@rowohlt.de

    Tel.: 030/28538412
    Kreuzbergstr. 30, 10965 Berlin

  • Rowohlt Theaterverlag - Maren Zindel

    Rowohlt Theaterverlag - Maren Zindel

    Theaterrechte

    maren.zindel@rowohlt.de

    Tel.: 040 / 72 72 – 269
    Hamburger Str. 17 • 21465 Reinbek

Contact Foreign Rights

  • Iris Brandt - Rights Director

    Iris Brandt - Rights Director

    Europe (Belgium, Netherlands), English World (USA, Great Britain, Australia, India etc.), France & Francophonia

    ibrandt@kiwi-verlag.de

    Tel.: +49 221 376 85 22

  • Aleksandra Erakovic – Foreign Rights Manager

    Aleksandra Erakovic – Foreign Rights Manager

    Africa, Asia, Europe (Baltic, Hungary, Italy, Poland, Romania, Scandinavia), Israel, Portuguese and Spanish language rights, Russia

    aerakovic@kiwi-verlag.de

    Tel.: +49 221 376 85 56

  • Lara Mertens - Foreign Rights Manager

    Lara Mertens - Foreign Rights Manager

    Arabic language rights, Europe (Albania, Bosnia, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Greece, North Macedonia, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Turkey)

    lmertens@kiwi-verlag.de

    Tel.: +49 221 376 85 56