Rights

Welcome to our Foreign Rights site!

Dear Colleagues,

We are pleased to welcome you to our Foreign Rights site. In case you should like to receive more information or material on our current or back list titles, please do not hesitate to contact me. Looking forward to hearing from you.

With best wishes,

Iris Brandt (Rights Director)

New Titles Fall 2020

All Books

Spring 2020

All Books

Rights Guides

Ansprechpartner Rechte & Lizenzen

  • Nicole Koch

    Nicole Koch

    Taschenbuch, Hörbuchrechte, Buchgemeinschaften, Nebenmärkte, Rundfunklesungen/Hörspiel

    nkoch@kiwi-verlag.de

    Tel.: 0221 / 376 85 – 65
    Fax: 0221 / 376 85 – 88

  • Rolf Pohl

    Rolf Pohl

    Lesungen durch Dritte

    rpohl@kiwi-verlag.de

    Tel.: 0221 / 376 85 – 16
    Fax: 0221 / 376 85 – 88

  • Rowohlt Medienagentur - Kristina Krombholz

    Rowohlt Medienagentur - Kristina Krombholz

    Filmrechte

    kristina.krombholz@rowohlt.de

    Tel.: 030/28538412
    Kreuzbergstr. 30, 10965 Berlin

  • Rowohlt Theaterverlag - Maren Zindel

    Rowohlt Theaterverlag - Maren Zindel

    Theaterrechte

    maren.zindel@rowohlt.de

    Tel.: 040 / 72 72 – 269
    Hamburger Str. 17 • 21465 Reinbek

Contact Foreign Rights

  • Iris Brandt - Rights Director

    Iris Brandt - Rights Director

    Europe (Belgium, Netherlands), English World (USA, Great Britain, Australia, India etc.), France & Francophonia

    ibrandt@kiwi-verlag.de

    Tel.: +49 221 376 85 22

  • Lara Mertens - Foreign Rights Manager (while Aleksandra Erakovic is on maternity leave)

    Lara Mertens - Foreign Rights Manager (while Aleksandra Erakovic is on maternity leave)

    Africa, Arabic World, Asia, Europe (except for Belgium & Netherlands, France, Great Britain), Israel, Portuguese World, Spanish World

    lmertens@kiwi-verlag.de

    Tel.: +49 221 376 85 56

  • Maren Kodet - Foreign Rights Intern

    Maren Kodet - Foreign Rights Intern

    .

    mkodet@kiwi-verlag.de

    Tel.: +49 221 376 85 95